We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Smith & The Honey Badgers - The Billionaire Strut

from This Is DJ's Choice, Vol. 3 - Marc Hype & DJ Suspect by Various Artist

  • Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    The 2 LP Version of "This Is DJs Choice, Vol 3" comes with more tracks:

    Side A
    1- Hollie Cook - Postman (4'17)
    2- Melvin Sparks with Jimmy Scott - If You Want My Love (3'57)
    3- Smith & The Honey Badgers - The Billionaire Strut (3'30)
    4- Skyy - Call Me (3'55)

    Side B
    1- Space Invadas - Done It Again (3'40)
    2- Osaka Monoaurail feat. Shirley Davis - No Trouble On The Mountain (4’25)
    3- Ann Sexton & The Baltic Soul Orchestra - You’re Losing Me
    4 - Marc Gregor - Mabusso (2’34)

    Side C
    1- Misumani & First Touch - Prove Your Love (4’00)
    2- Laura Vane & The Vipertones - Man Of Your Word (3’15)
    3- Benjamin & The Dreamdancers - Not One More Tear (3'25)

    Side D
    1- Sons of Time feat. J-Live - Before Sundown (4’12)
    2- Sam Krats feat. El da Sensei & Gee Bag - Revive Rap (Jim Sharp Remix) (4’48)
    3- Djar One feat. Andy Cooper - The Get Down (3'47)
    4- J Rawls presents The Liquid Crystal Project - A Tribute To Troy (5'16)

    Includes unlimited streaming of This Is DJ's Choice, Vol. 3 - Marc Hype & DJ Suspect via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ... more
    ships out within 7 days

      €22 EUR or more 




all rights reserved



Unique Records Düsseldorf, Germany

Unique Records is a label focused on the development of quality songs and songwriters in (mainly but not exclusively) Soul, Funk, Psychedelia & Kraut Rock. Unique Records was founded by DJ Henry Storch in 1988 as a home for by that time more than 15 years ago - Garage, Thrash and 60s flavoured Beat. ... more

contact / help

Contact Unique Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like Unique Records, you may also like: